The IT Communications Office recently won several awards from CASE and STC (touch for more >>)

ITCO’s Next.IU site earned a Gold Award from the Council for Advancement and Support of Education (CASE) District V in the category of Best Website, Individual Page or Section.

The Society for Technical Communication (STC) also recently honored the IT Communications team with several awards:

• Distinguished Award for the promotional fliers and folder “Advanced Networking Initiatives at Indiana University” (Contributors include Janae Cummings and Maria Morris.)
• Distinguished Award for the video “Big Red II: Embracing the Spirit of Indiana University” (Contributors include Janae Cummings, Keith Danielson, Daphne Siefert-Herron and Brian Hawkins.)
• Excellence Award for the promotional fliers and folder “IT@IU Faculty Packets” (Contributors include Janae Cummings, Maria Morris, Jonathan Walker and Alan Milner.)
• Excellence Award for the IT News Website: (Contributors include Ceci Jones Schrock, Sarah Engel, Austin Lord, Brian Hawkins, Daphne Siefert-Herron and Greg Moore.)


<< Back

Common UITS News Tags

UITS News has moved to

Photo Stream

Roy Tanck's Flickr Widget requires Flash Player 9 or better.

View all UITS photos