The 2014 TechPoint Mira Tech Services Award (IT in Support of the Business) goes to the One.IU development team (touch for more >>)

TechPoint, Indiana’s technology growth initiative, honored the One.IU development team and 14 other Indiana-based companies, entrepreneurs, and educators for their technology excellence and innovation on May 3, at the Mira Awards gala presented by BKD CPAs & Advisors. Mira represents the best of tech in Indiana each year.

Forty-eight independent, volunteer judges spent more than 700 collective hours reviewing the applications, interviewing the nominees, and choosing the 15 winners. Judges were primarily subject matter experts and experienced company executives.

Congratulations to: Eric Cox; Brian Hawkins, Andrew Hettlinger, Jeremy Hopf, Nate Johnson, Brian McGough, Levi McGranahan, Clayton Sheets, Alan Walsh, Eric Westfall, Scott Weybright.

Tags: , ,

<< Back

Common UITS News Tags

UITS News has moved to

Photo Stream

Roy Tanck's Flickr Widget requires Flash Player 9 or better.

View all UITS photos